You can upgrade or downgrade your hosting plan at any time from your client area – for example if you need more storage, or more websites or email addresses.
Change your plan
- Log in to your client area – see how do I login to my PAC client area.
- Select Services > My Services, then select the hosting plan you want to change.
- In the Actions menu, select Upgrade/Downgrade.
- Choose your new plan and follow the steps to confirm.
When does it take effect?
The change is applied automatically. If there’s a payment to make, the change takes effect as soon as it’s been paid.